© 2019 by KOFFEEZ®                   DATENSCHUTZ

GET IN TOUCH!

We appreciate your message.

KOFFEEZ® BURUNDI

Single Origin Cold Brew

KOFFEEZ® COLD BREW COFFEE BURUNDI is roasted, ground and extracted in Switzerland in a sophisticated, unique cold brew and drip process for 14 hours. We only use the finest, fair-trade single origin coffee from small family operations in Burundi, as well as lots of time and love.


The result is a natural, coffee-based energy drink, with a mild taste and a fine, pure aroma, with a very balanced body. KOFFEEZ® BURUNDI stands out from the crowd with pleasant, fruit and citrus peaks and it reveals a strong note of chocolate.
Despite its high caffeine content of 60 mg / 100 ml, COLD BREW COFFEE BURUNDI is considerably gentler on the stomach and more easily digestible than hot-brew coffee: The slow, cold preparation process only releases the aromas and caffeine, the bitter and acidic elements remain in the coffee bean.


Adding nitrogen or “NITRO” creates a smooth, foamy texture, which is like a perfectly poured Guinness - this is how KOFFEEZ® tastes creamier and also sweeter, even without milk and sugar - and all with only 4 kcal / 100 ml.
 

KOFFEEZ® BURUNDI - A CLASS FOR ITSELF

4 KCAL / 100 ML - CAFFEINE CONTENT 60 MG / 100 ML

Burundi is in the heart of Africa on Lake Tanganyika, the world’s second deepest lake. The small country is crossed by a high plateau and has a great coffee tradition. The moist, tropical climate and the volcanic soil provides the ideal conditions for production of extraordinary, very exotic coffee. The coffee is grown exclusively in small, family operations, you won’t find any large plantations. The coffee is processed in neighbouring coffee washing stations. Coffee from Burundi has a pure, fine aroma with a balanced body. It is known for its citrus and grapefruit taste.


Washed Arabica coffee is used in COLD BREW KOFFEEZ® BURUNDI. We only use fair-trade certified beans in our production process.

 

B

U

R

U

N

D

I

1/3

KOFFEEZ® BURUNDI

Single Origin Cold Brew exklusive for Caffè Spettacolo

COLD BREW COFFEE – coffee connoisseurs, fitness junkies and caffeine addicts have known about it for some time now. Dating back to the 17th century, the coffee drink is an established part of coffee culture in Japan, and it has also become the absolute fashion drink in the USA for over a decade now. With demand doubling, cold brew is also the fastest growing coffee product in Europe at the moment.


This has been recognised by Switzerland’s biggest chain of coffee shops, Caffè Spettacolo, who now rely on the experience of the cold brew experts at KOFFEEZ® for production of their cold brew. This unique premium product is a result of this close collaboration with Caffè Spettacolo.


KOFFEEZ® makes KOFFEEZ® COLD BREW BURUNDI in Switzerland exclusively for Caffè Spettacolo. You can enjoy KOFFEEZ® BURUNDI as cold brew, cold brew latte, and also a range of options with caramel, vanilla or chocolate flavour.


One real special option is Nitro Cold Brew, with added nitrogen. KOFFEEZ® COLD BREW BURUNDI is available freshly poured at Caffè Spettacolo, plus in striking black cans at k kiosk, Press & Books as well as avec.

KOFFEEZ® BURUNDI IS AVAILABLE AT

© 2019 by KOFFEEZ®                   DATENSCHUTZ

Schreib mal wieder!

Wir freuen uns über deine Nachricht.

KOFFEEZ® BURUNDI

Single Origin Cold Brew

KOFFEEZ® COLD BREW COFFEE BURUNDI wird in der Schweiz geröstet, gemahlen und 14 Stunden lang mit kaltem, klaren Wasser in einem aufwendigen und einmaligen Cold Brew und Drip-Verfahren extrahiert. Hierfür werden ausschliesslich feinster, fair gehandelter Single Origin Kaffee von kleinen Familienbetrieben in Burundi sowie Zeit und viel Liebe verwendet.

 

Das Ergebnis ist ein natürlicher Energydrink auf Kaffeebasis, sanft im Geschmack mit einem feinen, reinen Aroma und sehr ausgewogenem Körper. KOFFEEZ® BURUNDI besticht durch seine angenehmen Frucht- und Zitrusspitzen und entfaltet eine starke Schokoladennote.

 

COLD BREW COFFEE BURUNDI ist trotz seines hohen Koffeingehalts von 60 mg / 100 ml wesentlich magenschonender und bekömmlicher als heiss gebrühter Kaffee: Durch die kalte, langsame Zubereitung werden nur die Aromen und das Koffein gelöst, die Bitter- und Säurestoffe verbleiben in der Kaffeebohne.

Durch die Zugabe von Stickstoff, dem sogenannten „NITRO“, wird eine glatte, schaumige Textur erzeugt, die einem perfekt gegossenen Guinness ähnelt – auf diese Weise schmeckt KOFFEEZ® auch ohne Milch und Zucker nicht nur cremiger, sondern auch süsser – und das bei nur 4 kcal / 100 ml.

KOFFEEZ® BURUNDI - EINE KLASSE FÜR SICH

4 KCAL / 100 ML - KOFFEINGEHALT 60 MG / 100 ML

Burundi liegt im Herzen Afrikas am Tanganjikasee, dem zweittiefsten See der Welt.
Das kleine Land wird von einem Hochplateau durchzogen und besitzt eine grosse
Kaffeetradition. Das tropisch-feuchte Klima und die Böden vulkanischen Ursprungs
bieten ideale Voraussetzungen für die Herstellung von aussergewöhnlichem und sehr
exotischen Kaffee. Der Kaffee wird ausnahmslos in kleinen Familienunternehmen
angebaut, grosse Plantagen sind nicht zu finden. Die Aufbereitung erfolgt in den
nächstgelegenen Kaffeewaschstationen. Der Kaffee aus Burundi zeigt ein reines,
feines Aroma mit einem ausgewogenen Körper. Er ist bekannt für
sein Zitrus- und Grapefruitschmack bekannt.
Im COLD BREW KOFFEEZ® BURUNDI wird gewaschener Arabica Kaffee verarbeitet. Für die Produktion werden nur nach Fairtrade zertifizierte Bohnen eingesetzt.

B

U

R

U

N

D

I

1/3

KOFFEEZ® BURUNDI

Single Origin Cold Brew exklusiv für Caffè Spettacolo

COLD BREW COFFEE – unter Kaffeekennern, Fitnessjunkies und Koffeinsüchtigen ist dieser längst kein Geheimtipp mehr. Das aus dem 17.  Jahrhundert stammende Kaffeegetränk ist in Japan fester Bestandteil der Kaffeekultur und hat sich seit gut einem Jahrzehnt auch in den USA zum absoluten Trendgetränk entwickelt. Mit einer Verdoppelung der Nachfrage ist Cold Brew auch in Europa das derzeit am stärksten wachsende Kaffeeprodukt.

Das hat auch die grösste Schweizer Kaffeehauskette Caffè Spettacolo erkannt und vertraut bei der Herstellung des Cold Brews auf die Erfahrung der Cold-Brew-Experten von KOFFEEZ®. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Caffè Spettacolo ist dieses einmalige Spitzenprodukt entstanden.

KOFFEEZ® stellt den KOFFEEZ® COLD BREW BURUNDI in der Schweiz exklusiv für Caffè Spettacolo her. Geniessen kannst du KOFFEEZ® BURUNDI als Cold Brew, Cold Brew Latte sowie in diversen Variationen mit Caramel-, Vanille- oder Schokoladengeschmack.

Eine Besonderheit ist der Nitro Cold Brew, dem Stickstoff zugegeben wird. KOFFEEZ® COLD BREW BURUNDI ist bei Caffè Spettacolo frisch gezapft und bei k kiosk, Press & Books sowie avec in der markanten schwarzen Dose erhältlich.

KOFFEEZ® BURUNDI GIBT ES BEI