© 2019 by KOFFEEZ®                   DATENSCHUTZ

GET IN TOUCH!

We appreciate your message.

KOFFEEZ® GUATEMALA

Single Origin Cold Brew

KOFFEEZ® COLD BREW COFFEE GUATEMALA is roasted, ground and extracted in Switzerland in a sophisticated, unique cold brew and drip process for 12 hours. We only use the finest, fair-trade single origin coffee from coffee growers in Guatemala, as well as lots of time and love.
 

The result is a natural, coffee-based energy drink, with a fine, spicy taste, a characteristic body and a slightly smoky note. KOFFEEZ® GUATEMALA stands out from the crowd with pleasing, light caramel and very subtle cocoa peaks.
 

Despite its high caffeine content of 72 mg / 100 ml, COLD BREW COFFEE GUATEMALA is considerably gentler on the stomach and more easily digestible than hot-brew coffee: The slow, cold preparation process only releases the aromas and caffeine, the bitter and acidic elements remain in the coffee bean.
 

Adding nitrogen or “NITRO” creates a smooth, foamy texture, which is like a perfectly poured Guinness - this is how KOFFEEZ® tastes creamier and also considerably milder, even without milk and sugar - and all with only 4 kcal / 100 ml.
 

KOFFEEZ® GUATEMALA - MAKES THE NIGHT SHORTER

4 KCAL / 100 ML - CAFFEINE CONTENT 72 MG / 100 ML

Guatemala is Central America’s most populous country and can look back on a centuries-old coffee tradition. Guatemala’s coffee growers have succeeded in producing modern premium coffees, thanks to their unique experience. One of the best Arabicas in the world is grown in Guatemala.


The country provides the perfect conditions for this: fertile volcanic soil, lots of rain, sunny weather and cold nights. Coffee grows in practically every little corner on the hills around 1500 metres, and is mainly picked lovingly by hand. This is where we have found the perfect beans for our KOFFEEZ® GUATEMALA COLD BREW. Coffee from Guatemala is full of character, with a fine, spicy, slightly smoky taste profile.

G

U

A

T

E

M

A

L

A

1/3

KOFFEEZ® GUATEMALA

Single Origin Cold Brew from Guatemala

COLD BREW COFFEE – coffee connoisseurs, fitness junkies and caffeine addicts have known about it for some time now. Dating back to the 17th century, the coffee drink is an established part of coffee culture in Japan, and it has also become the absolute fashion drink in the USA for over a decade now. With demand doubling, cold brew is also the fastest growing coffee product in Europe at the moment.


Whether you like it neat, with milk, sweetened, with a flavour, on ice or in the evening with a shot of rum or Baileys: KOFFEEZ® is your ideal companion throughout the day. The very high caffeine content makes KOFFEEZ® an outstanding alternative to the many energy drinks on the market.

 


KOFFEEZ® GUATEMALA COLD BREW is available right now, freshly tapped, at an increasing number of locations.
 

YOU ALSO WANT TO SELL KOFFEEZ®?

GET IN TOUCH WITH US AND ARRANGE AN APPOINTMENT WITH ONE OF OUR KOFFEEZ® EXPERTS!

© 2019 by KOFFEEZ®                   DATENSCHUTZ

Schreib mal wieder!

Wir freuen uns über deine Nachricht.

KOFFEEZ® GUATEMALA

Single Origin Cold Brew

KOFFEEZ® COLD BREW COFFEE GUATEMALA wird in der Schweiz geröstet, gemahlen und 12 Stunden lang mit kaltem, klaren Wasser in einem aufwendigen und einmaligen Cold Brew und Drip-Verfahren extrahiert. Hierfür werden ausschliesslich feinster, fair gehandelter Single Origin Kaffee von Kaffeebauern aus Guatemala sowie Zeit und viel Liebe verwendet.

 

Das Ergebnis ist ein natürlicher Energydrink auf Kaffeebasis, fein würzig im Geschmack mit einem charaktervollen Körper und einer leichtrauchigen Note. KOFFEEZ® GUATEMALA besticht durch seine angenehm leichten Karamell- und sehr dezenten Kakaospitzen.

 

KOFFEEZ® COLD BREW COFFEE GUATEMALA ist trotz seines hohen Koffeingehalts von     72 mg /100 ml wesentlich magenschonender und bekömmlicher als heiss gebrühter Kaffee: Durch die kalte, langsame Zubereitung werden nur die Aromen und das Koffein gelöst, die Bitter- und Säurestoffe verbleiben in der Kaffeebohne.

Durch die Zugabe von Stickstoff, dem sogenannten „NITRO“, wird eine glatte, schaumige Textur erzeugt, die einem perfekt gegossenen Guinness ähnelt – auf diese Weise schmeckt KOFFEEZ® auch ohne Milch und Zucker nicht nur cremiger, sondern auch wesentlich milder – und das bei nur 4 kcal / 100 ml.

KOFFEEZ® GUATEMALA - MACHT DIE NACHT ZUM TAG

4 KCAL / 100 ML - KOFFEINGEHALT 72 MG / 100 ML

Guatemala ist der bevölkerungsreichste Staat Zentralamerikas und blickt auf eine jahrhundertalte Kaffeettradition zurück. Die Kaffeebauern Guatemalas haben es geschafft, durch ihre einmalige Erfahrung, moderne Spitzenkaffees anzubauen. In Guatemala wird einer der weltweit besten Arabicas angebaut.

Das Land bietet hierfür ideale Vorraussetzungen: fruchtbarer Vulkanboden, viel Regen, sonnige Tage und kalte Nächte. Kaffee wächst hier nahezu an jeder Ecke in Höhenlagen um die 1500 Meter und wird überwiegend liebevoll von Hand gepflückt. Die perfekte Bohne für unseren KOFFEEZ® GUATEMALA COLD BREW haben wir hier gefunden. Der Kaffee aus Guatemala ist charaktervoll und hat ein fein würziges, leichtrauchiges Geschmacksprofil.

G

U

A

T

E

M

A

L

A

1/3

KOFFEEZ® GUATEMALA

Single Origin Cold Brew aus Guatemala

COLD BREW COFFEE – unter Kaffeekennern, Fitnessjunkies und Koffeinsüchtigen ist dieser längst kein Geheimtipp mehr. Das aus dem 17. Jahrhundert stammende Kaffeegetränk ist in Japan fester Bestandteil der Kaffeekultur und hat sich seit gut einem Jahrzehnt auch in den USA zum absoluten Trendgetränk entwickelt. Mit einer Verdoppelung der Nachfrage ist Cold Brew auch in Europa das derzeit am stärksten wachsende Kaffeeprodukt.

​​

Ob pur, mit Milch, gesüsst, mit Aroma, auf Eis oder am Abend mit einem Schuss Rum oder Baileys: KOFFEEZ® ist ein idealer Begleiter durch den Tag. Durch den sehr hohen Koffeingehalt ist KOFFEEZ® ein hervorragende Alternative zu den zahlreichen Energydrinks auf dem Markt.

KOFFEEZ® GUATEMALA COLD BREW ist ab sofort an immer mehr Standorten frisch gezapft erhältlich.

DU MÖCHTEST AUCH KOFFEEZ® VERKAUFEN?

SETZ DICH AM BESTEN GLEICH MIT UNS IN VERBINDUNG UND VEREINBARE EINEN TERMIN MIT EINEM KOFFEEZ® EXPERTEN!